ALL  BRANCHES

 
 

PATRON
His Royal Highness The Duke of Kent KG GCMG GCVO ADC
Colonel Scots Guards
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 

   
PRESIDENT
  Brigadier GHFS Nickerson     
  CHAIRMAN  
  Major Sir Malcolm MacGregor of MacGregor Bt.  
  SECRETARY   
  Secretary Mr N Crockett
 


Tel (H)
                       01383 721530

neil.crockett@btopenworld.com

sga@scotsguards.co.uk

 

  ASSISTANT SECRETARY  
  The Regimental Quartermaster Sergeant, RQMS Steven Smith steven.smith963@mod.gov.uk

/Fax Office            0207 414 3334

     

NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL BRANCH CONTACTS

 
Aberdeen and NE Scotland Secretary Mr GA Thompson
Tel: 01224 317738
Email: gthompson246@btinternet.com
   
Australia Branch Secretary Mr J Linn JP
Tel 00 61 (0)9438 6026
Email john.linn@arasec.com
   
Ayrshire Branch Secretary Mr J Fraser
Tel: 01294 211319
Email jamesfraser279@gmail.com
   
Berks, Bucks and Oxfordshire Secretary Mr R Ritchie
Tel: 07776411120
Email: rab.ritchie@icloud.com
   
The Borders Secretary Mr A Barclay
Tel: 01450 370413
Email eck01uk@yahoo.com
   
Carlisle, Dumfries & Galloway Secretary Mr Tony Mason
Tel 07980 103804
Email eamasons@aol.com
   
Corby, Central and Eastern England Branch Secretary Mr S Morton
Tel  07786 067878
Email: piper.scott.morton@btinternett.com
   
Dundee and Angus Secretary Mr I Bryson
Tel: 0744700536
Email iainpiper@hotmail.com
   
Durham and Yorkshire Secretary Mr PG Wheadon
Tel01325 319125
Email wheadonp3014@aol.co.uk
   
Edinburgh and The Lothians Secreatry Mr D Minto
Tel: 07758193362
Email e.lsga@yahoo.co.uk
 
   
Fife Secretary Mr N Crockett
Tel 01383 721530
Email: neil.crockett@btopenworld.com
   
Glasgow Secretary Keith Norwood
Tel  0141 577 6946
keith.norwood@hotmail.com
   
Highlands & Islands Secretary Mr H Obern
Tel 01463 717002
Email hobc862@gmail.com
   
London Secretary Major T Ormiston
Tel 01480460727
Email t.ormiston@ntworld.com
   
Manchester Secretay Mr John Roache
Tel 07577 992900
Email: johnroache@live.co.uk
   
Merseyside Secretary Mr J Horne
Tel 0151 933 3477
Email james_horne@btinternet.com
   
North America Secretary Mr David Rennie

TEL 001 613 680 4306drummie2ca@gmail.com

   
Pipers Secretary Mr D Watson
Tel 0131 663 1863
Email: sgpipersbranchsecy@gmail.com
   
Preston Secretary Mr S Hills
No contact number
Email shills72@yahoo.co.uk
   
Surrey Secretary Mr DP O'Connell
Tel 01483 233223
Email: dandm.oc@talktalk.net
   
Tumbledown Veterans & Fams Assoc Secretary Mr Bill McDowall
Tel 07860 401434
Email: billmcdowall@live.co.uk
   
Malaya & Borneo Veterans Assoc Secretary Mr Sandy Low
Tel 01723 892049
Email: sandy.low57@gmail.com
   
SGA Pipes & Drums (Scotland) Secretary Mr Iain Lowther
Tel 07484 637188
Email: iain-lowther68@outlook.com